Christmas Opening Times at the Store and Cafe

Shop Cafe
Sat 24th Dec 09.00-15.00 Closed
Sun 25th Dec Closed Closed
Mon 26th Dec Closed Closed
Tue 27th Dec Closed Closed
Wed 28th Dec 08.30-18.00 08.30-16.30
Thu 29th Dec 08.30-18.00 08.30-16.30
Fri 30th Dec 08.30-18.00 08.30-16.30
Sat 31st Dec 08.30-15.00 Closed
Sun 1st Jan Closed Closed
Mon 2nd Jan Closed Closed
Tue 3rd Jan Normal Normal
20th November 2016