The villages of Seavington St Mary and Seavington St Michael in South Somerset

County Council

At the County Council level The Seavingtons come under the Somerset County Council who may be contacted at:

County Hall, Taunton, Somerset, TA1 4DY.

Telephone: 0300 123 2224


For County Council purposes The Seavingtons are included in the South Petherton Division which returns a single Councillor to the Council. Elections are held every four years, the last election was held in May 2017.

The current elected County Councillor is:

Adam Dance (Liberal Democrat)

Telephone: 07767 224213



By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More information.

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.