The villages of Seavington St Mary and Seavington St Michael in South Somerset

South Somerset District Council

The Local Authority responsible for the Seavingtons is the South Somerset District Council which may be contacted at The Council Offices, Brympton Way, Yeovil, Somerset, BA20 2YW.

Telephone: 01935 462462


For District Council purposes the Seavingtons are a part of the South Pertherton ward and return two councillors to the Council :

Councillor Crispin Raikes (Lib Dem)



Councillor Adam Dance (Lib Dem)

Telephone: 07767 224213