The villages of Seavington St Mary and Seavington St Michael in South Somerset

Committee Members

Name Function
Terry Cibson Acting Chair
Pauline Woodward Vice Chair
Ken Lake Treasurer
Diane Bale Company Secretary


By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More information.

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.