top of page

Parish Council

At the local level the affairs of the two villages are managed and represented by the elected Parish Councils. Theoretically two separate Parish Councils, they operate as the single “Seavington St Mary and Seavington St Michael Group Parish Council” known generally as “Seavington Parish Council”.

The Parish Council usually meets at the 'Millennium Hall' - check the calendar for the next meeting

Councillors, Contacts & Register of Interests

Name
Resposibilities
Email Address
Contact No
Parish
Andrew Doble
Chair & SPFA Chair
a.doble@seavingtonparishcouncil.org.uk
07582776398
Seavington St Mary
Jim Pendleton
Vice Chair & Highways Liaison
j.pendleton@seavingtonparishcouncil.org.uk
07943976812
Seavington St Mary
Pauline Parsons
Community Shop/Cafe Liaison
p.parsons@seavingtonparishcouncil.org.uk
01460 240193
Seavington St Michael
Chris Reyland
SC Ranger Link
c.reyland@seavingtonparishcouncil.org.uk
07860142799
Seavington St Michael
Cathy Taylor
NA
c.taylor@seavingtonparishcouncil.org.uk
07973425432
Seavington St Michael
Nigel England
Footpath Liasion
n.england@seavingtonparishcouncil.org.uk
07812013605
Seavington St Mary
Vacant
NA
NA
NA
NA

Parish Council Meeting Dates

Parish Council is now meeting face to face following government guidence

bottom of page